Thank You! To Our Dedicated Volunteers

Andrea Miller

Anna ODaniel

Barbara  Watson

Cathy Primm

Don Landon

Donna Dudenhoeffer

Jamie Adler

Jenna  deJong

Judith Peavey

Julie Steiger

Kathy Morriss

Lois Zerrer

Lorraine Sandstrom

Mary Sturdevant

Ray Ruppel

Susan Hicks

Yarra Ragab

League of Women Voters of Southwest Missouri

Volunteer Here

If you are interested in volunteering please signup online Click Here

Or contact the Membership office at 417-836-4402